A LAWYER’S CASEBOOK PROMO

For the past month, my book of fiction A LAWYER’S CASEBOOK has been for sale on Amazon Kindle.  The price has been $3.99.

From Monday through Wednesday next week, May 13th through 15th, the book will be FREE.  To get a copy during those days, simply go to amazon.com, then do a search of Charles Lupia (me).  If you don’t have a Kindle, you can nevertheless download the free reader, which will allow you to download and read the book.  The book can be read on any Kindle, tablet, phone or PC.

I encourage reviews to be written.  A major work of fiction, if I do say so myself, and a bone-real presentation of our U.S. legal system.

About jalesy55

Charles Lupia is a playwright, freelance writer and lawyer. His blogs cover a range of topics, from politics to entertainment.
This entry was posted in News and politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment